IPMPC Meeting:  Countdown to CCPA Implementation

(to follow directly after the Drinker Biddle cross-industry CCPA seminar)

Drinker Biddle Cross-Industry Seminar:  Understanding the CCPA and Avoiding its Pitfalls

The California Consumer Privacy Act’s (CCPA) effective date of January 1, 2020, looms large for companies that conduct business in California. The far-reaching legislation has extensive requirements for the collection, storage, and protection of consumer data—and potential legal consequences for companies that fail to comply.

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Cross-Industry Seminar:  12:00 – 4:00 p.m. EDT | IPMPC Meeting:  4:15 – 6:30 p.m.
Cross-Industry Seminar:  11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. CDT 
| IPMPC Meeting:  3:15 – 5:30 p.m.
Cross-Industry Seminar:  9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PDT 
| IPMPC Meeting:  1:15 – 3:30 p.m.

Drinker Biddle Offices

Chicago | Florham Park | Los Angeles New York | Philadelphia | San Francisco | Washington, D.C.

To view further information on the cross-industry seminar, click HERE.

To view the IPMPC meeting agenda, click HERE.

Registration

Click HERE to register for the CCPA Seminar.

Click HERE to register for the IPMPC meeting.

CLE Credit for Cross-Industry Seminar

Pennsylvania – 3.5 substantive, live credit
New Jersey – 4.2 general live credits
New York – 4.0 professional practice credit (transitional and non-transitional credit, approved for newly admitted attorneys)
California – 3.5 general credit
Texas – 3.5 general credit
Illinois – 3.5 general credit

© 2019 International Pharmaceutical & Medical Device Privacy Consortium

Contact us at info@ipmpc.org